Medarbejdere

DEO's medarbejdere

Rasmus Nørlem Sørensen

Sekretariatsleder & Chefanalytiker
København
Tlf. 61 27 72 56

Mail: rasmus@deo.dk

Michael Birkkjær Lauritsen

Arrangements- & Rejsechef
København
Tlf. 22 33 87 77

Mail: michael@deo.dk

Finn Ellegaard

Stifter af DEO
Allingåbro
Tlf. 70 26 36 66

Mail: finn@deo.dk

Dorte Duun

Medlemssekretær
Allingåbro
Tlf. 70 26 36 66

Mail: dorte@deo.dk

Caroline Bindslev

Projektleder og analytiker
(På barselsorlov)
København
Tlf. 20 92 90 02

Mail: caroline@deo.dk

Sarah Dieckmann

Projektleder og analytiker
(På barselsorlov)
København
Tlf. 20 92 90 02

Mail: sarah@deo.dk

Kasper Tonsberg Schlie

Projektleder, DEOundervisning

København

Tlf. 42630416

Mail: kasper@deo.dk

Helga Molbæk-Steensig

Projektleder og analytiker

København

Tlf. 53271418

Mail: helga@deo.dk

Maria Rosenberg Rasmussen

Journalist og analytiker

København

Tlf. 61712541

Mail: maria@deo.dk

Camilla Polack

DEOundervisning

København

Mail: camilla@deo.dk

Ingelise Bech-Hansen

Grafiker
Allingåbro

Mail: ingelise@deo.dk

Staffan Dahllöf

Journalist og researcher
København
Tlf. 21 46 49 92

Mail: staffan@deo.dk

Peter Anderson

Redaktør af EUforedrag
København
www.EUforedrag.dk

Mail: euforedrag@deo.dk